New York City Center

login | e-ticket center | shopping cart | email club | donate | contact us

Full Calendar
Home > About Us > Board of Directors

Board Of Directors

Stacey Mindich, Co-Chairman
Stacey Mindich Productions

Richard E. Witten , Co-Chairman
Senior Managing Director
The Orienta Group

Arlene Shuler, President & CEO
New York City Center

Raymond A. Lamontagne, Chairman Emeritus
Retired Business Leader

Stacy Bash-Polley
Head of Client Management Strategy
Goldman Sachs

Luigi Caiola
Caiola Productions, LLC

Theodore S. Chapin
President & Executive Director
Rodgers & Hammerstein Organization

Victoria Clark
Actor/ Singer/ Teacher

Stuart H. Coleman
Co-Managing Partner
Stroock & Stroock & Lavan LLP

Isaac D. Corré
Governors Lane LP

Harris Diamond
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
McCann Worldgroup

Maurice DuBois

Jay Franke
Arts Patron

Bobbie Frankfort
Arts Patron

Richard A. Goldstein
Retired Chairman & CEO
International Flavors and Fragrances

Perry B. Granoff
Arts Patron

David Hallberg

Elizabeth Harpel Kehler
Arts Patron

Mark Kingdon
President and Founder
Kingdon Capital Management

Jeanette W. Loeb
Co-Chairman & Co-CEO

Nancy S. MacMillan
Arts Patron

Kelli O’Hara

William A. Perlmuth
Stroock & Stroock & Lavan LLP

Ira M. Resnick
Ira M. Resnick Foundation

Pablo J. Salame
Co-Head of Global Securities Division
Goldman Sachs

Barry F. Schwartz
Executive Vice Chairman and Chief Administrative Officer
MacAndrews & Forbes Holdings Inc.

Nicole Seligman
President Sony Corporation of America and EVP, General Counsel
Sony Corporation

Alfred J. Shuman
Managing Partner
The Archstone Partnerships

Paul Spivey
Phillips Oppenheim

Joseph S. Steinberg
Leucadia National Corporation

Alan G. Weiler
Weiler Arnow Mgt. Co., Inc.

Elizabeth H. Witten
Arts Patron

Damian Woetzel

Barbara Zalaznick
Arts Patron

Merryl S. Zegar
Arts Patron

Emeriti Council

Douglas S. Cramer
The Cramer Company

John Philip Falk
Vice President – Investments
UBS Financial Services

Stanley Plesent
Hogan & Hartson LLP

Frederic M. Seegal
Vice Chairman
Peter J. Solomon Company

Anne Strickland Squadron
Not-for-Profit Volunteer

Dolores D. Wharton
Trustee Emeritus
The Fund for Corporate Initiatives, Inc.

Judy Wilpon
Arts Patron

Joanne Woodward

Ex Officio

Bill de Blasio
City of New York

Tom Finkelpearl
NYC Department of Cultural Affairs

Scott M. Stringer
City of New York

Jessica Lappin
Comptroller’s Designee