New York City Center

login | e-ticket center | shopping cart | email club | donate | contact us

Full Calendar
Home > About Us > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Arlene ShulerPresident & CEO
Mark LitvinSenior V.P. & Managing Director
James FarkasV.P. and CFO
Stanford MakishiV.P., Programming
Molly MeloyV.P., Marketing & Communications
Robert PalmV.P., Information Technology
David Ward, Senior Director, Facilities & Capital Planning 
Vanessa J. WiseV.P., Development


Cheryl AugustController
Andrea R. WilliamsPayroll Administrator
Quin BommerFinance Associate


Heather Gallagher, Director of Institutional Giving
Jonathan RaymondDirector of Major Gifts
Susan Strebel, Director of Special Events and Development Operations
Brent Radeke, Assistant Director of Individual Giving
Karla Salguero, Assistant Director of Individual Giving
Erin Debold, Major Gifts Manager
Kim Furano, Institutional Giving Manager
Lanie TraffordMembership Manager
Matthew L. WrightManager of Special Events / Executive Assistant to the President & CEO
Leslie M. McKinleyDatabase Coordinator
Dana Jones, Institutional Giving Associate
Matt SangerResearch Assistant
Tim HausmannDevelopment Assistant

Marketing & Communications

Thomas MygattDirector of Marketing
Joe GuttridgeDirector of Communications
Kate NoonanMarketing Manager
Matt WeinstockCommunications Associate
Dex OstlingWebsite Manager
Paul GaschlerGraphic Designer
Sara Robillard, Social Media and Digital Content Associate


Jack ViertelArtistic Director, Encores!
Rob Berman, Music Director, Encores!
Michael FriedmanArtistic Director, Encores! Off-Center
Chris Fenwick, Music Director, Encores! Off-Center
Jeanine Tesori, Artistic Advisor
Wendy Whelan, Artistic Associate
Josh ClaytonAssistant Music Director, Encores!
Alexandra FelicettiManager, Programming
Lily AliaManager, Musical Theater Programs
Meg BrownAdministrative Assistant

Information Technology

Don LavisSystems Administrator
Brett BiggsNetwork Administrator


Sharon CountsDirector of Education and Community Engagement
Laura ApruzzeseEducation Manager
Benji Ashe, Associate Education Manager
Kimberly OlsenEducation Associate
Imogen Pickles, Education and Programming Assistant


Andrey SheninDirector of Operations
Emily HareHouse Manager 
Jackee TerbayStudio and Office Manager 
Julie WilliamsAssociate House Manager 
Alex JohnsonHouse Manager, Stages I and II
Aubrey Ball, Receptionist
Maria CortezOperations Assistant 
Rosa MiesesOperations Assistant 
Tia WhiteHead Usher


Mark MongoldDirector of Production
Zachary SpitzerAssociate Production Manager
Eliza BrennesselAssistant to the Production Department
Gerry GriffinMaster Carpenter
Eric SchultzMaster Electrician
James McWilliamsProperty Master


John ToguvilleBox Office Treasurer
Jon FerreiraAssistant Treasurer 
Charlotte TuomeyCityTix Manager 
Sharon QuinnAssistant CityTix Manager 
Jeffrey BynumCityTix Supervisor

Building Management

Nicholas LitrellBuilding Manager
Ryan LaMontFacility Assistant
Maximo PerezChief Engineer 
Ramdhan RamdeenEngineer
Sorash RamdeenEngineer
Dorian VasjariEngineer
Antonio RiveraEngineer