Staff Directory

Staff Directory 2023
Michael S. Rosenberg President & CEO
Jenny Gersten VP & Producer, Musical Theater
Julie Mason Groob VP & COO
Tia Powell Harris VP, Education & Community Engagement
Stanford Makishi VP & Artistic Director, Dance
Molly Meloy VP, Marketing & Communications
Susan Neiman VP & CFO
Naomi Weinstock VP, Development
Lear deBessonet Artistic Director, Encores!
Mary-Mitchell Campbell Music Director, Encores!
Clint Ramos Producing Creative Director, Encores!
Josh Clayton Director of Music Administration & Score Restoration
Jeanine Tesori Creative Advisor
Jack Viertel Consulting Producer for Musical Theater
Cathy Eilers Associate Director, Dance Programming
Mia Silvestri Coordinator, Dance Programming
Abbey Winiger Dance Programming Apprentice
Jessica Perlmeter Cochrane    General Manager
Amy Eingold Associate General Manager
Elmes Gomez Artist Services & Company Manager
Thomas Mygatt Director of Audience Engagement & Sales
John Toguville Box Office Treasurer
Jon Ferreira Assistant Box Office Treasurer
Naomi Warner Customer Care Associate Manager
Ashley Vasquez Customer Care Associate
Erin McCarthy Customer Care Associate
Jay Dority Director of Facilities & Capital Planning
Gabby Goldstein Facilities Manager
Maria Cortez Operations Assistant
Krystal M. Ramroop Facilities Assistant
Max Perez Chief Engineer
Heather Gallagher Director of Development
Jessica McEwen Director of Individual Giving
Susan Strebel Director of Special Events & Development Operations
Brittney Woolley Individual Giving Officer
William Gfeller Assistant Director of Institutional Gifts
Corey L. Smith Senior Membership Manager
Ivan Huang Senior Manager of Donor Information
Randall C. Simmons Individual Giving and Special Events Coordinator
Theresa Regan Membership Coordinator
Jenavieve Hinton Individual Giving Assistant
Natalie Wykle Institutional Giving Assistant
Matt Sanger Research Assistant
Reina Nakamura Development Apprentice
Seth Laidlaw Director of Planning & Operations, Education
Sarah Kutnowsky Senior Manager, Career Pathways & Community Engagement
Loureannie Reynoso-Augustus Senior Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Manager
Shaleah Adkisson Education Manager, School Programs
Jordan Powell Community Engagement Associate
Ruth Jaensubhakij Education & Community Engagement Apprentice
Alexander Frenkel Controller
Andrea Williams Senior Payroll & Benefits Manager
Quin Bommer Finance Manager
Michael Hartwyk Director of Human Resources
Judith Disla Human Resources Coordinator
Don Lavis Director of Information Technology
Rodney Morris Desktop Support Specialist
Joe Guttridge Communications & Editorial Director
Cody Andrus Director of Marketing
Ben Miller Website Manager & Video Producer
Jasmine Thorson Senior Designer
Austin Spero Social Media Manager
Emily White Editorial Manager
Sara Garcia Communications & Marketing Coordinator
Catherine Hunt Digital Marketing Coordinator
Melanie Totty Marketing & Design Apprentice


Julie Shelton-Grimshaw Director of Production
Nadine Love Director of Rentals & Venue Operations
Caroline Conoly House Manager
Tim Thistleton Technical Director
Mikayla Canham Assistant Technical Director
Sophia Pesetti Assistant Production Manager
Alison Jaruzelski Assistant Rentals Manager
Jennifer Lozito Head Usher
Gerry Griffin Head Carpenter
Evan Vorono Head Electrician
Justin Malone Head Properties