Select Your Package

Please select a package from the options below.

Number of Seats:

Continue to Seating

Encores! Wednesday Evening

  • Call Me Madam
    Wednesday, Feb 6, 7:30PM
  • I Married an Angel
    Wednesday, Mar 20, 7:30PM
  • High Button Shoes
    Wednesday, May 8, 7:30PM

Encores! Thursday Evening

  • Call Me Madam
    Thursday, Feb 7, 7:30PM
  • I Married an Angel
    Thursday, Mar 21, 7:30PM
  • High Button Shoes
    Thursday, May 9, 7:30PM

Encores! Friday Evening

  • Call Me Madam
    Friday, Feb 8, 8:00PM
  • I Married an Angel
    Friday, Mar 22, 8:00PM
  • High Button Shoes
    Friday, May 10, 8:00PM

Encores! Saturday Matinee

  • Call Me Madam
    Saturday, Feb 9, 2:00PM
  • I Married an Angel
    Saturday, Mar 23, 2:00PM
  • High Button Shoes
    Saturday, May 11, 2:00PM

Encores! Saturday Evening

  • Call Me Madam
    Saturday, Feb 9, 8:00PM
  • I Married an Angel
    Saturday, Mar 23, 8:00PM
  • High Button Shoes
    Saturday, May 11, 8:00PM

Encores! Sunday Matinee

  • Call Me Madam
    Sunday, Feb 10, 2:00PM
  • I Married an Angel
    Sunday, Mar 24, 2:00PM
  • High Button Shoes
    Sunday, May 12, 2:00PM

Encores! Sunday Evening

  • Call Me Madam
    Sunday, Feb 10, 7:00PM
  • I Married an Angel
    Sunday, Mar 24, 7:00PM
  • High Button Shoes
    Sunday, May 12, 7:00PM

Selected Package: