Select Your Package

Please select a package from the options below.

Number of Seats:

Continue to Seating

Encores! Wednesday Evening

  • Mack & Mabel
    Wednesday, Feb 19, 7:30PM
  • Love Life
    Wednesday, Mar 18, 7:30PM
  • Thoroughly Modern Millie
    Wednesday, May 6, 7:30PM

Encores! Thursday Evening

  • Mack & Mabel
    Thursday, Feb 20, 7:30PM
  • Love Life
    Thursday, Mar 19, 7:30PM
  • Thoroughly Modern Millie
    Thursday, May 7, 7:30PM

Encores! Friday Evening

  • Mack & Mabel
    Friday, Feb 21, 8:00PM
  • Love Life
    Friday, Mar 20, 8:00PM
  • Thoroughly Modern Millie
    Friday, May 8, 8:00PM

Encores! Saturday Matinee

  • Mack & Mabel
    Saturday, Feb 22, 2:00PM
  • Love Life
    Saturday, Mar 21, 2:00PM
  • Thoroughly Modern Millie
    Saturday, May 9, 2:00PM

Encores! Saturday Evening

  • Mack & Mabel
    Saturday, Feb 22, 8:00PM
  • Love Life
    Saturday, Mar 21, 8:00PM
  • Thoroughly Modern Millie
    Saturday, May 9, 8:00PM

Encores! Sunday Matinee

  • Mack & Mabel
    Sunday, Feb 23, 2:00PM
  • Love Life
    Sunday, Mar 22, 2:00PM
  • Thoroughly Modern Millie
    Sunday, May 10, 2:00PM

Encores! Sunday Evening

  • Mack & Mabel
    Sunday, Feb 23, 7:00PM
  • Love Life
    Sunday, Mar 22, 7:00PM
  • Thoroughly Modern Millie
    Sunday, May 10, 7:00PM

Selected Package: